UPHS - Portage Executive Team 

Roy Vinson, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Hugh DePaulis – Chief Financial Officer
Deb Young – Chief Nursing Officer
Mary Beth Hines, DO – Chief Medical Officer
Melanee Tiura – Director of Physician Services
Bonnie Roth – Director of Human Resources
Ryan Heinonen – Assistant Chief Nursing Officer

UPHS - Portage Board of Trustees

Kristine Weidner, Chairman
David Kass, MD, Family Medicine
Kirk Klemme, MD, Anesthesiology
Tim Sears, MD, General Surgery
Petio Kotov, MD, Pathology
Roy Vinson, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Amanda McConnon
David Rautiola
Irina Sergeyeva
George Stockero, Jr.